Skip to main content

Reviews for AMA Air Conditioning Services, Your Air Conditioning Company

Read reviews of AMA Air Conditioning Services and testimonials from clients who have hired our air conditioning company for heating and AC services in the Naples, FL area.

Overall Rating / 28 Total Testimonials

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

AMA Air Conditioning Services

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 10, 2017

Great work best air conditioning honest fast efficient workers

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 3, 2017

AMA has been one of the easier companies to work with because they are professional, always on schedule and communicate very well. I have been in the building industry in Naples since 1987 and owned my own construction company since 2000 and AMA is one of the companies I have been able to consistently rely on over the years.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- March 9, 2017

Have worked with AMA services for over 10 years and HIGHLY recommend them..they are most professional, courteous and care about their customers..not looking to "sell" but to service!!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 27, 2017

Very good! Fast reply to all phone calls and questions and well-trained technicians

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- February 21, 2017

Very good service, crew is always knowledgeable and courteous

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 21, 2017

Very responsive

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 21, 2017

Great service and honest, would use again. Thank you, Eddie

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:

"I have used AMA Services for the past 3 years. I found them when I needed a repair on the old AC System. I found them to be very responsive. They have checked the system annually. A year ago I needed to have the Heating & AC System replaced. Again, they were very responsive and the price was right. Their technicians are knowledgeable, friendly and take the time to explain in your terms whatever the issue is. They continue to check my system annually. Quality work at an affordable price and I would refer them to anyone." - Bill H.


"It's good to find good honest experienced individuals in Naples." - Tracey H.


"Dependable, reliable, honest. Professional and trustworthy company that does a top dollar job for an affordable price." - Local Customer


For more reviews of Naples air conditioning company, AMA Air Conditioning Services, please call 239-455-5010 or complete our online request form.