Skip to main content

Reviews for AMA Air Conditioning Services, Your Air Conditioning Company

Read reviews of AMA Air Conditioning Services and testimonials from clients who have hired our air conditioning company for heating and AC services in the Naples, FL area.

Overall Rating / 30 Total 1st-Party Reviews

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

AMA Air Conditioning Services

Filter By:
5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- February 19, 2019

Courteous and professional service.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- February 18, 2019

AMA technicians are friendly, on time, and do a great job. Their service is reliable and reasonably priced. I feel I get the best value for my money having an annual service contract with them for both my home and my business. The company is easy to reach and very easy to talk to.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- February 17, 2019

did a very good job,fast

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- February 16, 2019

Everyone I've encountered at this company is so friendly and professional. Other companies should take notes from AMA. Very honest company which is extremely rare. Thanks for everything so far.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- February 16, 2019

Very honest company. A Standard above most companies. Russel will keep in touch till the job is done. G,B.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- February 13, 2019

Thanks to Russell and Pedro for the quick response to our problem

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- February 12, 2019

The team installing the A/C system was very professional, courteous, and communicated clearly on system components, how they worked, and now to run the system. I was worried about the area around the attic access where the air handler is, but they were very careful not to markup any walls, cabinets and counters. I am extremely pleased with the system and the entire experience working with AMA Air Conditioning. I recommend them highly.

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by Footbridge Media

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:

"I have used AMA Services for the past 3 years. I found them when I needed a repair on the old AC System. I found them to be very responsive. They have checked the system annually. A year ago I needed to have the Heating & AC System replaced. Again, they were very responsive and the price was right. Their technicians are knowledgeable, friendly and take the time to explain in your terms whatever the issue is. They continue to check my system annually. Quality work at an affordable price and I would refer them to anyone." - Bill H.


"It's good to find good honest experienced individuals in Naples." - Tracey H.


"Dependable, reliable, honest. Professional and trustworthy company that does a top dollar job for an affordable price." - Local Customer


For more reviews of Naples air conditioning company, AMA Air Conditioning Services, please call 239-455-5010 or complete our online request form.