Skip to main content

Reviews for AMA Air Conditioning Services, Your Air Conditioning Company

Read reviews of AMA Air Conditioning Services and testimonials from clients who have hired our air conditioning company for heating and AC services in the Naples, FL area.

Overall Rating / 30 Total 1st-Party Reviews

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

AMA Air Conditioning Services

Filter By:
5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- May 22, 2018

Did what they said when they said at a fair price- Very good company

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- May 19, 2018

AMA Services did an outstanding job of installing a new Ruud 4-ton packaged unit at our property in Goodland Florida. The entire crew was professional, courteous and efficient in the removal of our old unit and installation of the new unit. It was easy to work with Russell Miller, Chris and his crew, and the office staff. Thumbs up recommendation.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- May 19, 2018

Professional, timely, and helpful. Great experience!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- May 19, 2018

Honesty, competence, Punctuality, ready to repair your unit rather than sell you a new one like so many services want to do

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- May 17, 2018

They have been my HVAC company for over ten years. .. Honest and dependable. Highly recommend them.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- April 25, 2018

Highly recommended. Owner Russell Miller responded promptly to my on-line inquiry via Home Advisor - within the hour, and the only “Pro” to respond – and was prompt, courteous and professional. He discussed my options for the system and layout and gave me very reasonable price and 5 days later his team arrived on time to install my Trane 16 SEER. They were very good-natured amongst themselves as well as with their customer; helpful with explanations and suggestions for optimal path at each stage of the the installation; readily responded to my requests for changes; and did a very neat, solid and handsome job. Owner Russell followed up the next day to review the work and make sure that his customer was happy. A job very well done.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 19, 2018

It was a true pleasure dealing with such an honest contractor. Their quote was the best of three for a 4-ton, 17 SEER Trane air conditioning system with heater coil. Russell Miller sent his crew out 3 business days later. The installation of the entire system went flawlessly and everything worked great. Roger and the other installers were very friendly and gladly explained what they were doing. When they finished, the left everything neat and clean. I would recommend AMA to everyone.

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by Footbridge Media

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:

"I have used AMA Services for the past 3 years. I found them when I needed a repair on the old AC System. I found them to be very responsive. They have checked the system annually. A year ago I needed to have the Heating & AC System replaced. Again, they were very responsive and the price was right. Their technicians are knowledgeable, friendly and take the time to explain in your terms whatever the issue is. They continue to check my system annually. Quality work at an affordable price and I would refer them to anyone." - Bill H.


"It's good to find good honest experienced individuals in Naples." - Tracey H.


"Dependable, reliable, honest. Professional and trustworthy company that does a top dollar job for an affordable price." - Local Customer


For more reviews of Naples air conditioning company, AMA Air Conditioning Services, please call 239-455-5010 or complete our online request form.